Church Council Officers Installed

Thanks to those who are willing to serve and were elected to positions of leadership at Bethel. They were installed today during the Divine Service.

Elders: Jim Kellerman, Brett Klindworth, Pete Wertz

Secretary: Karla Klindworth

Treasurer: Betty Roethe

Financial Secretary: Don Hoffman

Trustee: John Croessman

Youth: Sherry Wertz

Church Council

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.